Day Ten

I’m still in a bit of a writing funk. Writing today didn’t go too far, but tomorrow is another day. A weekend day! That means lots of time for writing…right?

We’ll see, anyway.

I think I posted all my relevant thoughts for the day over on Look! A Nanowrimo Forum!! where I do occasionally guest post. I hope you find it sufficiently awesome. You should also check out the blog’s other contributors.

I’ll pose the same question over here as I do over there. Fellow wrimos: at the end of the day, why do you do Nanowrimo? And non-wrimos: why do you not? That is a serious question by the way, I’m not trying to heckle anyone into doing anything.

Any thoughts?

Leave a Reply

